Spynosaur 3: The Spy's the Limit - Signed Copy, by Guy Bass & Lee Robinson, Illustrator

  • £5.99


Spynosaur 3: The Spy's the Limit

Written & Signed by Guy Bass, Illustrated by & Lee Robinson

From a land before time comes a hero for today … Spynosaur - he’s going to make crime extinct! 

The third book in the hilarious new series from award-winning author Guy Bass, perfect for fans of MY BROTHER IS A SUPERHERO, THE ASTOUNDING BROCCOLI BOYDARKMOUTH and HAMISH AND THE WORLDSTOPPERS

Spynosaur teams up with his long-lost father, super-spy Abner Gambit, to complete Abner's unfinished mission to track down enemy agent The Purple Spyder, who possesses a secret device called the the P.L.O.T. Device. But with opposing approaches to spying, can Spynosaur and his dad put aside their differences long enough to save the day ... and the future?