Spynosaur - Signed Copy, by Guy Bass & Lee Robinson, Illustrator

  • £5.99


Spynosaur 

Written & Signed by Guy Bass, Illustrated by & Lee Robinson

First in a new hilarious series from best-selling author Guy Bass, perfect for fans of My Brother is a Superhero, The Astounding Broccoli Boy and Astrosaurs. Colourful comic-strip spreads makes for an exciting read for the reluctant reader, ages 8+.

Top spy-entists put the mind of a secret agent inside the body of a dinosaur to create the first ever Super Secret Agent Dinosaur. His codename: Spynosaur. Together with his daughter Amber, this prehistoric hero protects the world from villainy.

When Department 6 learn that all-round bad egg-head and criminal mastermind Ergo Ego has created a super-secret weapon known only as the McGuffin, there's only one person for the job... Can Spynosaur find this weapon of mass mischief and put a stop to Ego's nefarious plans - preferably without blowing everything up...??