Events Calendar

Live Events on Our Horizon...  

June 2018

  • Saturday, 2 June: Mark GatissRoss Montgomery, Chrissy Williams, Sarah Hilary, and Matthew Graham at the Fairford Festival of Fiction - Gloucestershire

  • Sunday, 3 June: Sarah McIntyre at the Fairford Festival, Gloucestershire

  • Monday, 4 June: Sarah McIntyre at Fairford Primary School - Gloucestershire

  • Thursday, 7 June: Ross Montgomery at Gatehouse School - London

  • Friday, 8 June:  MG Leonard at St John the Baptist, London

  • Monday, 11 June: Chris Riddell at St James Hatcham, with Goldsmiths' College - London

  • Monday, 11 June: Piers Torday at Anson Primary - London

  • Friday, 15 June: Bruce Ingman at St James Hatcham, with Goldsmiths' College - London

  • Tuesday, 19 June: Gemma Malley at Emanuel School - London

  • Tuesday, 19 June: Wansdworth Schools' Carnegie Shadowing Event with Leo Hunt, Anthony McGowan, Rebecca Morgan, and Ali Sparkes at Graveney School - London

  • Thursday, 21 June: Cliff McNish at Emanuel School - London

  • Friday, 22 June: Lisa Thompson at Haberdashers' Aske's Boy's School - Hertfordshire

  • 25 - 29 June: Multi-Author Book Week at Waldegrave School - Twickenham

    • Tuesday, 26 June: Andy Mulligan 

    • Wednesday, 27 June: Sarah Govett

    • Wednesday, 27 June: Anthony McGowan

  • Tuesday, 26 June: Juno Dawson at Godolphin & Latymer, London

  • Wednesday, 27 June: Irena Brignull at Godolphin & Latymer, London

  • Wednesday, 27 June: Maz Evans at Gilded Hollins Primary - Manchester 

  • Thursday, 28 June: SF Said at Forest Hill School - London

  • Friday, 29 June: Sarah Govett at Eltham College - London

 

July 2018

  • Wednesday, 4 July: Garry Parsons at Leighton Buzzard

  • Thursday, 5 July: Irena Brignull at Dr. Challoner's High School - Buckinghamshire

  • Saturday, 7 July: Curtis Jobling at Pennthorpe School - West Sussex

  • Tuesday, 10 July: Maz Evans at Castlewood Primary School - West Sussex

  • Tuesday, 10 July: SF Said at St Johns Walham Green Primary - London

  • Wednesday, 11 May: Lisa Thompson at Chorlton High School - Manchester

  • Thursday, 19 July: SF Said at St Edmund Campion - Berkshire

  • Monday, 23 July: SF Said at Anthony Roper Primary School - Kent

 

25 July - 4th September PGBB on Holiday!

Gone sailing...! 

September 2018

  • Friday, 19 October: Andy Briggs at Forest Hill School - London