The Jewelled Moth - Signed Copy, by Katherine Woodfine

  • £6.99


The Jewelled Moth - Signed Copy, by Katherine Woodfine

The Sinclair's Mysteries Book 2

A fast-paced historical mystery adventure with gorgeous Edwardian period detail. Perfect for fans of Chris Riddell, Enid Blyton and Robin Stevens. The follow up to Katherine Woodfine's bestselling debut novel, The Clockwork Sparrow.

The Honour Of Your Company Is Requested At Lord Beaucastle's Fancy Dress Ball!

Wonder at the puzzling disappearance of the Jewelled Moth! Marvel as our heroines, Sophie and Lil, don cunning disguises, mingle in high society and munch many cucumber sandwiches to solve this curious case! Applaud their bravery as they follow a trail of terrible secrets that leads straight to London's most dangerous criminal mastermind, and could put their own lives at risk...It will be the most thrilling event of the season! Cover and interior illustrations by Julia Sarda.