Wereworld 5: Storm of Sharks - Signed Copy, by Curtis Jobling

  • £6.99


Storm of Sharks - Signed Copy, by Curtis Jobling

Wereworld Book 5

The fifth book in the Wereworld horror-fantasy series by Curtis Jobling, perfect for fans of Darren Shan, Tolkien's The Hobbit and Christopher Paolini's Eragon.

Rumours have spread like wildfire across the warring lands of Lyssia - young Werewolf, Drew Ferran, has returned to the Seven Realms. Seeking out an army that may help him defeat the terrible Catlords of Bast, he turns to the sea where a host of fresh terrors await.

With scoundrels and pirates cresting each and every wave, Drew's quest pulls him toward the very heart of his enemy, deep into the eye of the maelstrom . . .

Readers 11+.